loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

835 Arbor Woods Rd

Victoria, MN 55386
  • $615,000

    Price
  • 5

    Bed
  • 5

    Bath
  • 4,111

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. Aug. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm

About the Listing 5141 - 502041685

North 2 plan by Stonegate Builders, a division of Gonyea Homes. Home is currently under construction to be completed July 2018. Tons of custom upgrades included- LP siding on 4 sides, knockdown 9' ceilings, custom kitchen w soft close painted cabinets/drawers, granite and quartz countertops, stainless high end appliance pkg, premium flooring, designer light pkg, landscaping and more! Design same plan with different finishes to custom to your liking. Other front elevations available as well.

Listing Highlights for 835 Arbor Woods Rd

Status Active
Days on Site 127
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 4940154
Year Built 2018
Square Footage 4,111
Lot/Acreage 0.24
County Carver
HOA Dues 33

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 2 Three-Quarter / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Range,Wall Oven,Exhaust Fan/Hood,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Freezer,Water Softener - Owned,Air-To-Air Exchanger
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Natural Gas,Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: Family Room,Electric
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full,Finished (Livable),Day/Lookout Windows
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Irregular Lot
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 80x128x80x140
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles
  • Others: Cement Board
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $1,326
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2017

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

835 Arbor Woods Rd Victoria, MN 55386

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Meaghan M. McPherson, Coldwell Banker Burnet