loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

7525 Fawn Hill Rd

Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • $699,000

    Price
  • 2

    Bed
  • 2

    Bath
  • 1,942

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Thu. May. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm

About the Listing 6302 - 502017859

JMS is proud to welcome you to Fawn Hill- Chanhassen's newest premier community! This one-level rambler to-be-built home boasts designer inspired fit & finish, open and lofty living spaces. Thoughtfully configured floor plan with sunny exposure and close to neighborhood park. Enjoy main-level living with an unfinished lower level. Other floor plans/lots available. All JMS homes are built to MN Green Path Energy Standards.

Listing Highlights for 7525 Fawn Hill Rd

Status Active
Days on Site 8
Property Type Residential
MLS # 4952615
Year Built 2018
Square Footage 1,942
Lot/Acreage 0.26
County Carver
Neighborhood Fawn Hill

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1 Full / 1 Three-Quarter
  • Appliances: Range,Cooktop,Wall Oven,Microwave,Exhaust Fan/Hood,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Disposal,Air-To-Air Exchanger,Furnace Humidifier
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Natural Gas,Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: Family Room,Gas Burning
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full,Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Egress Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Tree Coverage - Medium
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 125x173x15x158
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Age 8 Years or Less
  • Others: Brick/Stone,Fiber Board
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $350
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

7525 Fawn Hill Rd Chanhassen, MN 55317

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Murphy McKee, Prime Real Estate Services Ltd